Adam Beyer’s Drumcode signify its 20th anniversary With 20 prime tracks by Enrico Sangiuliano,Luca Agnelli, Kaiserdisco, Alan Fitzpatrick & More

Adam Beyer’s Drumcode juggernaut attracts more fans and critical plaudits with each passing year. Holding firm on its future facing ethos, techno’s number one label presents a new volume in its acclaimed A-Sides series with 20 prime tracks to signify its 20th anniversary.

Such is the volume of quality music Adam Beyer receives throughout the course of the year, releasing all of it would be impossible. Enter the blue chip A-Sides series: a chance for the quality-obsessive label head to issue a collection of outstanding tracks that couldn’t fit in their regular EP release schedule.

Share on Google Plus

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 σχόλια: