Listen to Maceo Plex's Love On Time from his 'Journey to Solar' Album coming on Ellum!

Maceo Plex    Ellum


01. Hang 106
02. Love On Time
03. Motor Rotor
04. Shoulder Of Orion
05. The Replicant Version One
06. The Replicant Version Two
07. Traktion

Ellum will release Journey To Solar on November 18th, 2016.

Share on Google Plus

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 σχόλια: