Listen to Adam Beyer's brand new track coming on Soma Records 25th release!

Adam Beyer comes at Soma Records with a new track  called  ‘Just Things’ on 31st March for their 25th  release.

‘Soma 25’ will enclude music by Adam  Beyer, Jeff Mills, Robert Hood, Steve Bicknell, Andrew Weatherall  and Blawan.

Soma25 BoxSet on pre-order now!
Slam - Jeff Mills - Adam Beyer - Robert Hood // Floorplan - Daft Punk -Blawan - Woodleigh Research Facility aka Andrew Weatherall - Josh Wink - Jonas Kopp - Kobosil - Edit Select - VRIL - steve bicknell -
Funk D'Void - Joe Stawarz - Deepchord

Share on Google Plus

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 σχόλια: