Tale Of Us Afterlife compilation, Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II is coming with Recondite, Denis Horvat, Woo York & more.

A second Afterlife compilation, Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II, is on the way.

In the most comprehensive display of the Afterlife sound so far, Tale Of Us compile 12 of the tracks they’ve been playing to great effect over recent months into an impressive and truly singular statement of their sound.
As well is possible from recorded music, these tracks bottle the spirit of the Afterlife events. A mixture of richly accomplished artists and new talents provide a focused and consistently high-quality collection.

Label heads Tale Of Us collaborate with Ovend on the mesmerizing ‘Red Sky’, setting the bar for their guests. Acclaimed acts such as Hunter/Game, Mathew Jonson, Recondite and Woo York are amongst a wealth of ability in the likes of Aether, Denis Horvat, Keith Carnal, Per:sona, Black Peters, Darse and Mathame. A body and brain dance through the realm of consciousness.
Released by:Afterlife Recordings
Release date:16 June 2017
Listen to Carnal's "Cloudy Monday."

01. Aether - Beyond The Lights
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend - Red Sky
03. Denis Horvat - Bruto
04. Keith Carnal - Cloudy Monday
05. Per:sona - 393
06. Recondite - Hundred1
07. Black Peters - Avenue B
08. Mathew Jonson - The Prophet
09. Darse - Horus
10. Mathame - Timeshift
11. Hunter/Game - Illusion
12. Woo York - Hypernova 

Afterlife will release Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II on June 16th, 2017.
Share on Google Plus

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 σχόλια: